Anton Bruhin ‎– 11 Heldengesänge & 3 Gedichte

2 × Vinyl, 10", Gatefold in Box with Book


A0 Ouverture Und Prolog 5:37
A1 Temper Gordas 2:00
A2 Fonka Gersu 2:27
B1 Argons Tod Am Léman 4:21
B2 Signal Gal Ker Kos ... 3:03
B3 Alwarts Neigungen 4:44
C1 Naskan 2:43
C2 Tagorli Froil 2:40
C3 Balgus Ambambalgus 4:35
D1 Zichtels Wunsch 2:33
D2 Gankwast 2:14
D3 De Mudge 1:43



Mundharmonikas, CH-phon, Perkussion, Synthesizer, Radio, Grammophon & Tonband: Anton Bruhin
Composition of the signals: Radu Malfatti

Records: numbered and signed by Anton Bruhin

Book: 23 cm x 26 cm, 48 cardboard pages not bound: 24 pages folded and put together to 6 parts which are hold in a cardboard cover that is protected by a paper cover with an illustration on the front and on the back. Content: 11 Heldengesänge, 3 Gedichte (poems), 5 pages of drawings each page numbered and signed by Anton Bruhin. Graphic design by Anton Bruhin. Buchbinderarbeiten (bindery): Atelier Stemmle AG.
Book signed by Anton Bruhin and Adolf Hürlimann
Edition: 1 - 70 numbered and signed; A - Z: numbered and signed hors commerce

Box: 27cm x 27 cm

Pressing: Turicaphon AG
Copyright: Anton Bruhin

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ISBN 3-905591-38-3 Anton Bruhin 11 Heldengesänge & 3 Gedichte(CD, Album, RE) Urs Engeler Editor ISBN 3-905591-38-3 Switzerland 2002 Sell This Version
plana-B 25VocSon087 Anton Bruhin 11 Heldengesänge Und 3 Gedichte(LP, Ltd, RE) Alga Marghen plana-B 25VocSon087 Italy 2014 Sell This Version