Antonio Sanchez (2), Various ‎– Birdman (Or The Unexpected Virtue Of Ignorance) Original Drum Score

Milan ‎– 399 723-2
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold


Side A
A1 Antonio Sanchez (2) Get Ready
A2 Antonio Sanchez (2) Dirty Walk
A3 Antonio Sanchez (2) Just Chatting
A4 Antonio Sanchez (2) Waiting For What?
A5 Antonio Sanchez (2) Semi Comfortable In 3
A6 Antonio Sanchez (2) Strut, Pt. 1
A7 Antonio Sanchez (2) Doors And Distance
A8 Antonio Sanchez (2) Night Chatter
A9 Antonio Sanchez (2) Almost Human
A10 Antonio Sanchez (2) Schizo
A11 Antonio Sanchez (2) Internal War
A12 Antonio Sanchez (2) Kinda Messy
A13 Antonio Sanchez (2) Strut, Pt. 2
A14 Antonio Sanchez (2) Claustrophobia
A15 Antonio Sanchez (2) Fire Trail
Side B
B1 Antonio Sanchez (2) The Anxious Battle For Sancity
B2 Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky Symphony No. 5 Op. 64 In E Minor : Andante Cantabile
Side C
C1 Gustav Mahler Symphony No. 9 In d - 1st Movement : Andante Comodo
C2 Gustav Mahler Ich Bin Der Welt Abhanden Gekommen
C3 Maurice Ravel Passacaille (Tres Large)
Side D
D1 John Adams Prologue : Chorus Of Exiled Palestinians
D2 Sergei Rachmaninov* Symphony : No. 2 In E Minor, Op. 27 - Il Allegro Molto

Companies, etc.



Digital download card included

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3299039972328
  • Label Code: LC 8126
  • Rights Society: SACEM
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A [etched]): 399723-2 A MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B [etched]): 399723-2 B MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C [etched]): 399723-2 C MPO
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D [etched]): 399723-2 D MPO

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All