Antonio Vivaldi / Johann Sebastian Bach / Georg Friedrich Händel ‎– Soloconcert

Philips ‎– MOW 026-2
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

Concert In C, RV 451 Voor Hobo, Strijkers En Continuo
Composed By – Antonio VivaldiOboe – Heinz HolligerOrchestra – I Musici
A1 Deel 1: Allegro Molto
A2 Deel 2: Largo
A3 Deel 3: Allegro
Brandenburgs Concert Nr. 4 In G, BWV 1049
Composed By – Johann Sebastian BachConductor – Neville Marriner*Harpsichord [Continuo] – Raymond Leppard, Thurston DartOrchestra – Academy Of St. Martin-in-the-Fields*Recorder [Sopranino Recorder] – David Munrow, John Turner (5)Violin – Alan Loveday
A4 Deel 1: Allegro
A5 Deel 2: Andante
A6 Deel 3: Presto
Orgelconcert Nr. 4 In F Opus 4
Composed By – Georg Friedrich HändelConductor – Jaap SchöderEnsemble – Concerto AmsterdamOrgan – Daniel Chorzempa
B1 Deel 1: Allegro
B2 Deel 2: Andante
B3 Deel 3: Adagio - Allegro
B4 Concert In d, RV 129, 'Madrigalesco' (Gereviseerd Door Maria Teresa Garatti)
Adapted By – Maria Teresa GarattiComposed By – Antonio VivaldiOrchestra – I Musici



"Deze langspeelplaat is een produkt van Philips".
Translation: This Long Play record is a product of Philips.
Part of the series "Lezen over en luisteren naar ... Muziek onder Woorden".
This is a Dutch series consisting of 61 LP's + 5 Books in a cassette offered by mail subscription.
And an extensive and elaborate treatise in word and audio on Western Classical Music.
The back cover notes are in Dutch only.
Made in Holland (labels).

Front cover: Painting by Lionello Spada - "The Concert"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: Copyright Control
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A - runout): MOW 026 2 1Y 1 670 03
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B - runout): MOW 026 2 2Y 1 670 03