Anyone ‎– Anyone

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 8531-2
CD, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Giving Thrills
2 Don't Wake Me
3 Lazy Hazy
4 Whole World's Insane
5 Hitches
Producer – Mudrock
6 Slaves (Part 12)
7 Real
Additional Pro Tools Effects – John Plum
8 Fly
9 Turnaround
10 Running Dry
11 Drops Of Miracle
12 She
13 Peace Love & Toxic
14 Dear Sylvia
15 Kissing God
16 Wait Until Morning



"RR 8531-2" is on the tray card flaps and the CD face.

Riz Story - Guitars and vocals
David "Nipples" Murray - Drums
Static - Bass

Produced by Rick Parashar and Riz Story at London Bridge (Seattle, WA, USA). Engineered by Rick Parashar and Goeff Ott. Assisted by Honchol Sin. Additional Pro Tools efx on "Real" by John Plum. "Hitches" produced by Mudrock and Riz Story at Sound Image (Van Nuys, CA, USA). Engineered by Mudrock. Additional production and recording by Mudrock at Sound Image (Van Nuys, CA, USA). Assisted by Aidan Flax-Clark. Mixed by Mudrock and Riz Story at NRG Recording Studios (North Hollywood, CA, USA). Assisted by J.D. Andrew. Interludes and "Slaves (Part 12)" produced at The Anyone Den (Huntington Beach, CA, USA). Mastered by Tom Baker at Precision Mastering (Hollywood, CA, USA).

All songs written by Riz Story except "Real" and "Giving Thrills" written by Riz Story ans Sean Murphy.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 16861 85312 9

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
99 005962 Anyone Anyone(CD, Album, Promo) Roadrunner Records 99 005962 2001 Sell This Version
RRCY-11149 Anyone Anyone(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RRCY-11149 Japan 2001 Sell This Version
168 618 531-2 Anyone Anyone(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records 168 618 531-2 US 2001 Sell This Version
MASS CD 0863 Anyone Anyone(CD, Album) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD 0863 Poland 2001 Sell This Version
RR 8531-2 Anyone Anyone(CD, Album) Roadrunner Records RR 8531-2 Australia 2002 Sell This Version