Apache (11) ‎– Apache

Emerald City Records (4) ‎– EC 32-109
Vinyl, LP, Album, Specialty Records Corporation Pressing.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Please Don' Stop The Music
Choir – St. Leo's SchoolChorus – The 58th Street GangChorus, Featuring – Darlene Donofrio
A2 And You Know 3:21
A3 Cold Fire 2:55
A4 Suzanne 2:37
A5 Working Man 3:40
B1 J.B.'s Open House 3:02
B2 Marathon 3:18
B3 Down On The Corner 3:51
B4 Born To Raise Hell 4:00
B5 Children Of The Night 4:00

Companies, etc.



Specialty Records Corporation pressing per "SP" label matrix suffix.

Mediasound is spelled Media Sound on the sleeve.
Preproduction at Gotham Sound Studios, New York City, N.Y.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): ST-EC-814729-SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): ST-EC-814730-SP
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runout Etched): ST-EC-814729-C 0-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runout Etched): ST-EC-814730-C SP 0-1 SM 2-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Both Sides): ATLANTIC STUDIOS D.K.
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EC 32-109 Apache (11) Apache(LP, Album) Emerald City Records (4) EC 32-109 US 1981 Sell This Version
P-11075T Apache (11) Apache(LP, Album) Emerald City Records (4), Warner Bros. Records P-11075T Japan 1981 Sell This Version
ATL K 50 826 Apache (11) Apache(LP, Album) Atlantic ATL K 50 826 Germany 1981 Sell This Version