Aphrodite's Child ‎– 666

Vertigo ‎– VCT 4 2-500
Cassette, Album, Stereo, Different Inlay

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The System
A2 Babylon
Lead Vocals – Demis RoussosTenor Saxophone – Michel Ripoche
A3 Loud, Loud, Loud
A4 The Four Horsemen
Lead Vocals – Demis Roussos
A5 The Lamb
A6 The Seventh Seal
A7 Aegian Sea
A8 Seven Bowls
A9 The Wakening Beast
A10 Lament
A11 The Marching Beast
A12 The Battle Of The Locusts
A13 Do It
A14 Tribulation
A15 The Beast
Lead Vocals – Lucas Sideras
A16 Ofis
A17 Seven Trumpets
A18 Altamont (Beg.)
B1 Altamont (Concl.)
B2 The Wedding Of The Lamb
B3 The Capture Of The Beast
Lead Vocals – Irene Papas
B5 Hic Et Nunc
Lead Vocals – Demis RoussosTenor Saxophone – Michel Ripoche
B6 All The Seats Were Occupied
B7 Break
Lead Vocals – Lucas Sideras



No date on cassette or insert, but it looks like original 1972 release.

Variant with different inlay.

Other Versions (5 of 82) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
6673 001 Aphrodite's Child 666(2xLP, Album, Gat) Vertigo 6673 001 UK 1972 Sell This Version
VEL 2-500 Aphrodite's Child 666(2xLP, Album, RP) Mercury VEL 2-500 US 1974 Sell This Version
VCT 4 2-500 Aphrodite's Child 666(Cass, Album) Vertigo VCT 4 2-500 US Unknown Sell This Version
PPD-3039~40 Aphrodite's Child 666(2xCD) Vertigo PPD-3039~40 Japan 1989 Sell This Version
838 430-2 Aphrodite's Child 666(2xCD, Album, RE, RP) Vertigo 838 430-2 UK & Europe Unknown Sell This Version