Apollónia* ‎– Gipsy Songs - Székely Folk Songs

Qualiton ‎– SLPX 10 133, Qualiton ‎– SLPX 10133
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

Gipsy Songs
A1 Gipsy Lament (This Forest Is Round) - When I Set Off To Pest - Red Jug Full Of Wine
Drums – Imre Kőszegi
Folk Songs From Menaság
A2 At The Lower End Of Menaság - I Bought My Boots Today - It's No Good Going To Csomortán - My Husband Is Fickle
A3 My Mother Told So
B1 Both My Eyes Weep
Gipsy Songs
B2 You Can Go Now - Hej, Dalade, Dalade - Three Dishes Of Lamb - Don't Kiss Me On The Bench
Vocals [Duet] – Ferenc Tóth (3)
Folk Songs From The Nyárád Region
B3 The Troubled River Nyárád - Sand And Gravel Line The Front Of Our House - Good God, How Gay I Was
Gipsy Songs
B4 In A Black Village - Richie
Vocals [Duet] – Ferenc Tóth (3)

Companies, etc.



Made in Hungary

Different label print than on Apollónia* - Gipsy Songs - Székely Folk Songs. This pressing has double black lines above the "Made In Hungary" text on the labels @ 6 o'clock.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (label, side A): SLPX 10133-A
  • Matrix / Runout (label, side B): SLPX 10133-B
  • Matrix / Runout (runout, side A, stamped & etched): SLPX 10133-A XI. MG 2-3
  • Matrix / Runout (runout, side B, stamped & etched): SLPX 10133-B VI. MG 4-1
  • Rights Society: ARTISJUS

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All