The Apollo* ‎– Reggae Dancehall Classics

CD, Mixed


1 Intro
2 Mad Lion Take It Easy
3 Capleton Wall (Prophet Dub)
4 Sean Paul Fit And Light
5 Beenie Man & Mr Vegas* Bad Man Nuh Flee
6 DMX, Sean Paul & Mr Vegas* Top Shotter
7 Beenie Man Bookshelf
8 Tanto Metro & Devonte Say Wooee
9 Beenie Man Tell Me
10 Mr Vegas* Heads High
11 Degree* Traffic Blocking
12 Back To School vol. 3 Real Love
13 DJ Runnin Things Lost Ones White Label
14 Crooklyn Clan Ladyz
15 Sean Paul Infiltrate
16 Spragga Benz Strong Performer
17 Beenie Man Who Am I
18 Cutty Ranks The Stopper
19 Dirtsman Hot This Year
20 Red Fox (2) & Screechie Dan* Pose Off
21 Shaggy & Rayvon Big Up
22 Cutty Ranks A Who Seh Meh Den
23 Chaka Demus & Pliers Murder She Wrote
24 Pliers Bam Bam
25 Nardo Ranks Burrup
26 Johnny Osbourne Budy Bye (Kenny Dope Dub)
27 Buju Banton Sound Boy Killing
28 Barrington Levy Here I Come
29 Frighty & Colonel Mite Life
30 Tenor Saw Ring The Alarm
31 Dawn Penn You Don't Love Me
32 Sister Nancy Bam Bam
33 Yami Bolo When A Man's In Love
34 Buju Banton Boom Bye Bye
35 Mad Cobra Flex
36 Musical Youth Pass The Dutchie
37 Barrington Levy Under My Sensi
38 Barrington Levy Murderer



Front cover reads:

The Apollo aka P-LO Style

Mixtapes no. 6.