Apparat ‎– Walls

Shitkatapult ‎– STRIKE84LP, Shitkatapult ‎– STRIKE84LP/2007, Shitkatapult ‎– Strike84LP/2007
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Not A Number
A2 Hailin From The Edge
A3 Useless Information
B1 Limelight
B2 Holdon
B3 Fractales Pt. I
B4 Fractales Pt. II
C1 Birds
C2 Arcadia
Drums – Simon Berz
C3 You Don't Know Me
D1 Headup
Drums – Jörg Wähner
D2 Over And Over
Drums – Jörg Wähner
D3 Like Porcelain

Companies, etc.



Released in a gatefold sleeve.

Published by Random Noize Musick, except lyrics on tracks A2, B2, D1, D2 published by edition Kitty-Yo/Budde.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 881390 16841 5
  • Label Code: LC12051
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): STRIKE84LP A V+
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): STRIKE84LP B V[upside down V]
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): STRIKE84LP C V+
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): STRIKE84LP D V+

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Strike 84 LP Apparat Walls(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Gat) Shitkatapult Strike 84 LP Germany 2007 Sell This Version
STRIKE84CD, Strike84CD Apparat Walls(CD, Album, Dig) Shitkatapult, Shitkatapult STRIKE84CD, Strike84CD Germany 2007 Sell This Version
Strike 84 CD, iF1002 Apparat Walls(CD, Album, Promo, Car) Shitkatapult, Infiné Strike 84 CD, iF1002 Germany 2007 Sell This Version
Strike84CD, STRIKE84CD Apparat Walls(CD, Album) Shitkatapult, Shitkatapult Strike84CD, STRIKE84CD Germany 2007 Sell This Version
iF1002 Apparat Walls(CD, Album) InFiné iF1002 France 2007 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



December 2, 2017
Sound is great! Who know why in track Like Porcelain in the midle part no any sound?


April 19, 2016

Wow....sound on this repress is absolutely stunning, possibly one of the best in my collection. Crank up the volume, sit back and enjoy as this is an absolute classic.