Appleton MacDowell Male Chorus ‎– Something Old Something New

Not On Label ‎– none
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Brothers, Sing On
Written-By – Grieg*
A2 The Halls Of Ivy
Solo Vocal – Harold PritzlWritten-By – Russell*, Knight*
A3 Ring De Banjo
Banjo – Mike FrazzellWritten-By – Stephen Foster
A4 Johnny Schmoker
A5 I Bought Me A Cat
Solo Vocal – Andy Irvine (4), Bert Gietman, Bruce Barber (2), Dale Samuelson, Frank Granberg, John Killa, Lloyd DewallSounds [Animal Noises] – Bob Last (2)Written-By – Aaron Copland
A6 The Deaf Old Woman
Written-By – Davis*
A7 A Whale Of A Tale
Harmonica – Leonard KruegerSolo Vocal – John Kills*, Thomas Hanks, Dr. William Keller*Written-By – Hoffman*
A8 No One's Perfect
MC [words] – Tim St. AubinSolo Vocal – Merlin Wieting*Tenor Vocals – Alan Onstad*Written-By – Sherman*
B1 Both Sides Now
Written-By – Joni Mitchell
B2 The Last Farewell
Solo Vocal – Michiel Baeten*Written-By – Roger Whittaker
B3 Hallelujah
Written-By – Beethoven*
B4 The Lord's Prayer
Written-By – Malotte*, Deis*
B5 Alleluia
Written-By – Anonymous
B6 My Tribute
Arranged By – E.F. Zordel*Solo Vocal – Thomas Mullins*Written-By – Andraé Crouch

Companies, etc.