Apzolut ‎– Anyone?

Ketacore Records ‎– KETACDR007, Orange Socks ‎– O.S2012CDR01
CDr, Limited Edition, Vinyl-look

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Don't Walk Away
2 Fietsende Stropdassen
3 Kiko Ta Kiko
4 Master Of Muffins
5 Alone In The Light
6 Het Is Donker
7 Normal Enough
8 Part Two2012
9 Plengplamblom
10 Main Steam Engine
11 Sealing Rumble
12 Straight To The Void
13 Me Niet
14 That Hurts
15 No Por Sosega
16 Fire And Some (FFF VIP)
Remix – FFF
17 Enter The Broom Of Rafa (Meow Meow Vs Jefflocks Vs Steelheart Remix)
Remix – Steelheart*, Jefflocks, Meow Meow (2)
18 Dry Runner (The Last Run) (Raxyor Remix)
Remix – Raxyor
19 Rub Disturbly On This (Newk's Rubberdub)
Remix – Newk
20 Brullende Mensen (Capslock Remix)
Remix – Capslock (2)


Cd comes in cardboard wallet. In a plastic bag including an Apzolut badge, a tiny cocktail umbrella, a holiday slide (every cd has a different one), a Ketacore balloon, a Ketacore lighter, an Encounters Records flyer and the releaseparty flyer.

The cd states:
"This CDR was released the 7th of September 2012 @ the Lighta! Lighta! party in OCCII, Amsterdam"
But this party was actualy September 8th.