Aqua ‎– Aquarium (Limited Christmas Edition)

Not On Label (Aqua) ‎– none
Cassette, Album, Unofficial Release


A1 Didn't I 3:17
A2 The Official Megamix 11:16
A3 Doctor Jones (Metro's 7" Edit) 3:36
A4 My Oh My (Spike, Clyde'n'Eightball Club Mix) 5:02
A5 Lollipop (Candyman) (Extended Version) 5:28
B1 Happy Boys & Girls 3:37
B2 My Oh My 3:25
B3 Barbie Girl 3:16
B4 Good Morning Sunshine 4:03
B5 Doctor Jones 3:22
B6 Heat Of The Night 3:33
B7 Be A Man 4:22
B8 Lollipop (Candyman) 3:35

Other Versions (5 of 85) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
UMD 85020 Aqua Aquarium(CD, Album) Universal UMD 85020 Europe 1997 Sell This Version
MCC 11705 Aqua Aquarium(Cass, Album) Universal MCC 11705 Argentina 1997 Sell This Version
264 Aqua Aquarium(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Astra 264 Russia 1997 Sell This Version
UMC 85051 Aqua Aquarium(Cass, Album) Universal UMC 85051 United Arab Emirates 1997 Sell This Version
UMD 85020 Aqua Aquarium(CD, Album) Universal UMD 85020 Spain 1997 Sell This Version