Aqua Bassino ‎– Beat's N Bobs

F Communications ‎– F 143 DLP, Play It Again Sam [PIAS] ‎– 137.0143.012
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ola
Acoustic Guitar – Paco Di AguaBacking Vocals – Nikki KingSaxophone [Soprano] – Martin Kershaw (2)
A2 Baby C'mon
A3 Love Is Here To Stay
Backing Vocals – Bassino*Vocals, Written-By – Nikki King
B1 Milano Bossa
B2 With You
Trumpet – Collin Steele*
B3 Moon Light
Piano, Written-By – Stevie ChristieVocals – Bassino*
C1 To Hard, Try & Find (Deep Mix)
Voice – Jill Vader
C2 Spirits With Jiwe
Vocals, Written-By – Nahawa Doumbia
D1 Time...
Guitar – BensoniTrumpet – Collin Steele*Vocals, Written-By – Nikki King
D2 Na Na's Waltz
Saxophone [Sample] – Martin Kershaw (2)



Track A2 contains a sample of "Sweet Home Chicago" performed by Robert Johnson.

Track B1 & D2 previously released on "Deeper" (F 059).

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 5 413356 795219
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5413356795219

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
F 143 CD Aqua Bassino Beat's N Bobs(CD, Album) F Communications F 143 CD Europe 2001 Sell This Version
CVOS 1038 Aqua Bassino Beat's N Bobs(CD, Album) Creative Vibes CVOS 1038 Australia 2001 Sell This Version
MCD 158 Aqua Bassino Beat's N Bobs(CD, Album, Thr) MCD World Music MCD 158 Brazil 2002 Sell This Version