Arcade Fire ‎– Everything Now

Sonovox Records ‎– 88985447861
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Blue Translucent


A1 Everything_Now (Continued) 0:46
A2 Everything Now 5:03
A3 Signs Of Life 4:37
A4 Creature Comfort 4:44
A5 Peter Pan 2:49
A6 Chemistry 3:38
A7 Infinite Content 1:42
A8 Infinite_Content 1:37
B1 Electric Blue 4:02
B2 Good God Damn 3:34
B3 Put Your Money On Me 5:53
B4 We Don't Deserve Love 6:29
B5 Everything Now (Continued) 2:22

Companies, etc.



Referred to as the 'Night Version.'

Gatefold sleeve that comes in a clear plastic slipcase.
Includes a printed insert and a printed inner sleeve.

℗&© 2017 Arcade Fire Music

"Everything Now" contains elements from "The Coffee Cola Song" written by Francis Bebey.

Recorded at Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Sonovox Studios, Montréal; Gang Recording Studio, Paris
Mixed at Parlor Studios & Boombox Studios, New Orleans; Toast, London
Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC

[Artwork] shot in Death Valley

Published by EMI Music Publishing Limited

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned [on sticker on slipcase]): 889854478612
  • Barcode (Printed [on sticker on slipcase]): 8 89854 47861 2
  • Label Code (On barcode sticker [European release]): LC 00162
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout, etched): EVERYTHING NOW - A RKS
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout, stamped [Variant 1]): 158466E1/A4 STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (A side runout, stamped [Variants 2 & 3]): 158466E1/A6 STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout, etched): EVERYTHING NOW - B RKS
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout, stamped): 158466E2/A4 STERLING
  • Matrix / Runout (B side runout, stamped [Variant 3]): 158466E2/A2 STERLING

Other Versions (5 of 31) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
88985447851 Arcade Fire Everything Now(LP, Album, Day) Sonovox Records 88985447851 USA & Canada 2017 Sell This Version
88985452421 Arcade Fire Todo Ahora(LP, Album, Ltd) Sonovox Records 88985452421 2017 Sell This Version
88985453431 Arcade Fire सब कुछ अब(LP, Album, Ltd) Sonovox Records 88985453431 2017 Sell This Version
SICP-5572 Arcade Fire Everything Now(CD, Album) Sonovox Records SICP-5572 Japan 2017 Sell This Version
8898543541 Arcade Fire Alt Nå(LP, Album, Ltd) Sonovox Records 8898543541 2017 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 32 Reviews

Add Review



August 23, 2017

Such a cool release! The sound quality is great - zero surface noise. Also, the packaging is beautiful. The plastic slipcase with a printed pattern on the front and tracklist/logos on the back. I am finding very interesting design decision to make a logo for each song - it looks awesome. And the lyric sheet that looks like a page from a cheap magazine that selling stuff we don't need. I am giving 5 stars, very happy with this purchase.


August 13, 2017
It's a good clear pressing but to my ears it suffers from too much compression in the mix - I was really expecting it to 'pop' more, especially on vinyl. Maybe it's more obvious because of the music this album makes reference to, a lot of which is extremely dynamic and well recorded (ABBA for instance). That aside, it's a great record that is growing on me with every listen which I guess is the important thing!


August 11, 2017

Very high quality pressing, you will not be disappointed with the sound on this one


August 9, 2017
Superb pressing. Really stunning sound i heard in a while


August 9, 2017
edited 5 months ago
Mine is so dish warped that if it wasn't for the spindle hole I could eat soup out of it. Nice job GZ...


August 5, 2017
It happened. On the third run through of this album, while I was mowing the grass, it clicked. Like all great albums, they don't hit at first. They grow on you. I'm really digging Everything Now. The vinyl pressing is superb. It's just what I needed now. It's everything


August 4, 2017
Did anyone else get a "creature comforts" cereal box with their album? (I got it from Rough Trade West in London).


August 3, 2017

Well, this one is a great pressing! Superb sound, no surface noise and a stunning, beautiful blue colour


July 31, 2017

If somebody had told me that Arcade Fire were releasing an album of mainly electro pop funky disco with a slight bit of reggae I would have been intrigued but probably would have decided to give it a miss. They actually do it rather well and although it's Everything now isn't a five star album, it's still pretty good and it shows Arcade Fire are capable of doing a lot of different styles extremely well.

I can't fault this pressing either. It's superb!


July 31, 2017

a handful of songs are good, but overall this album feels very, very weak.