Arcade Fire, The* ‎– You'd Better Look Out Below

Xanax Records ‎– CER 3423 CD
Vinyl, LP, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Wake Up (In The Crowd Paris 20.3.07) 5:39
A2 Neon Bible (Elevator, Paris 20.3.07) 1:53
A3 Intervention - KCRW Acoustic Session 17 Jan 2005 4:16
A4 Power Out (Early Demo) 5:35
A5 In The Backseat (Early Demo) 5:10
A6 Burning Bridges\Breaking Hearts (Unreleased Track), Live Nov 12 2004 Cambridge, MA 4:27
B1 Born On A Train (Magnetic Fields Cover), KCRW Acoustic Session 17 Jan 2005 4:15
B2 State Trooper (Bruce Springsteen Cover), Live In Edmunton 4 Out 2005 4:24
B3 Maps (Yeah Yeah Yeahs Cover), BBC Radio Live Lounge Session 9 Set 2005 3:15
B4 Guns Of Brixton (The Clash Cover) BBC Culture Show 24 March 2007 2:38
B5 Distortions (Clinic Cover) Live In Portland 27 May 2007 3:17
B6 Age Of Consent (New Order Cover) Live In Edmunton 4 Out 2005 4:29
B7 Love Will Tear Us Apart (Joy Division Cover), Live In Montreal Nov 26 2005
Featuring [With] – U2


This LP is a collection of live recordings and demos. No country of origin is listed, only that it was pressed in the EU. The typographical errors and inconsistencies in the extended track names are as they appear on the album sleeve.