Archagathus / Unholy Grave ‎– Sick Life / Gate To Unholy Grave E.P.

To Live A Lie ‎– TLAL04, Bullshit Propaganda ‎– BSP02, Sir Punkly ‎– SP06, Nuclear BBQ Party ‎– NBP016, Jerk Off Records ‎– JO-005
Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP


Sick Life
A1 Archagathus Sick Life
A2 Archagathus Who Fucks
A3 Archagathus Snacks?
Gate To Unholy Grave E.P.
B1 Unholy Grave Intro: The Killing
B2 Unholy Grave Confession
B3 Unholy Grave Danger Mines! (Perigo Minas!)
B4 Unholy Grave Murderer
B5 Unholy Grave Goddamn Bullshit
B6 Unholy Grave No Racial Superiority
B7 Unholy Grave Outro: War Crimes

Companies, etc.


  • BassYasu* (tracks: B1 to B7)
  • DrumsKobori* (tracks: B1 to B7)
  • Engineer [Assistant]John (67) (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • GuitarTee (7) (tracks: B1 to B7), Toshi* (tracks: B1 to B7)
  • Musician [Uncredited]Dan Ryckman (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Recorded ByMike* (tracks: A1 to A3)
  • Vocals, Mixed ByTakaho (tracks: B1 to B7)


Archagathus recorded on a cassette 4-track and a computer in the bone cabin, early 2005.

Unholy Grave drums, 1st guitar: recorded at Gate's reh. room in Tochigi with 2trax. August 2005.
Vox, bass, 2nd guitar: recorded at U.G.'s reh. room in Nagoya with 8trax. September 2005.
Mixed at 'Studio Grave' October 2005.
This is basically Gate's rehearsal tape that Takaho received from 'em, 'coz they planned to jam U.G. songs at Gate's gig in Kyoto on 21st August 2005.

300 black copies of the first press.

No catalog numbers on the release - taken from the labels homepages.

Pressing plant uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 108194 A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 108195 B

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All