Arctic Monkeys ‎– AM

Domino ‎– WIGCD317P
CD, Album, Promo


1 Do I Wanna Know? 4:32
2 R U Mine? 3:22
3 One For The Road 3:26
4 Arabella 3:27
5 I Want It All 3:04
6 No.1 Party Anthem 4:03
7 Mad Sounds 3:35
8 Fireside 3:01
9 Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High? 2:41
10 Snap Out Of It 3:13
11 Knee Socks 4:18
12 I Wanna Be Yours 3:04

Companies, etc.


Promo cd in card sleeve.
Band name and album title printed in top left corner.

Made in the E.U.

℗&© 2013 Domino Recording Co. Ltd. P.O. Box 47029, London, SW18 1WD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: [SOUND PERFORMANCE logo] 020 8691 2121 WIGCD317
  • Label Code: LC10192

Other Versions (5 of 28) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
WIGCD317 Arctic Monkeys AM(CD, Album, Gat) Domino WIGCD317 Europe 2013 Sell This Version
WIGCD317 Arctic Monkeys AM(CD, Album) Domino WIGCD317 US 2013 Sell This Version
WIGCD317S Arctic Monkeys AM(CD, Album) Soyuz Music, Domino WIGCD317S Russia 2013 Sell This Version
HSE-10137, WIGCD317J Arctic Monkeys AM(CD, Album) Hostess Entertainment Unlimited, Domino Recording Co. Ltd. HSE-10137, WIGCD317J Japan 2013 Sell This Version
WIGLP317 Arctic Monkeys AM(LP, Album, 180) Domino WIGLP317 Europe 2013 Sell This Version