Arctic Monkeys ‎– Whatever People Say I Am, That's What I'm Not

Domino ‎– WIGLP162
Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The View From The Afternoon 3:38
A2 I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor 2:53
A3 Fake Tales Of San Francisco 2:56
A4 Dancing Shoes 2:22
A5 You Probably Couldn't See For The Lights But You Were Staring Straight At Me 2:10
A6 Still Take You Home 2:50
B1 Riot Van 2:12
B2 Red Light Indicates Doors Are Secured 2:22
B3 Mardy Bum
Mixed By – Barny, Jim AbbissProducer – Alan SmythRecorded By – Andreas Bayr
B4 Perhaps Vampires Is A Bit Strong But.. 4:25
B5 When The Sun Goes Down
Recorded By [Additional Recording] – Alan Smyth
B6 From The Ritz To The Rubble 3:11
B7 A Certain Romance 5:27

Companies, etc.



B3: Recorded at Telstar Studios, Munich.
℗&©2006 Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
Original Sound Recording made by Domino Recording Co. Ltd.
Made in the E.U.

This first EU pressing, had stamped matrix numbers only: there were not hand-etched data.
The transitional EU pressing had a stamped runout on Side A and a hand-etched one on Side B (B-2).
There's also a 2013 Optimal Media GmbH EU pressing.

Includes printed dust sleeve with photos and credits.

Heavy weight vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5034202016212
  • Label Code: LC10192
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Side A): WIGLP 162 A-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Side B): WIGLP 162 B-1



Add Review



August 17, 2017
I have a version with the following identifiers:
Matrix / Runout (Stamped, Side A): WIGLP 162 A-1
Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side B): WIGLP 162 B-2
Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side A): BD30672-01 A1
Matrix / Runout (Etched, Side B): BD30672-01 B1