Aretha Franklin ‎– Lady Soul

Atlantic ‎– SD 8176
Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, CT


A1 Chain Of Fools 2:45
A2 Money Won't Change You 2:02
A3 People Get Ready 3:35
A4 Niki Hoeky 2:33
A5 (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 2:37
B1 Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby) 2:18
B2 Good To Me As I Am To You 3:25
B3 Come Back Baby 2:29
B4 Groovin' 2:45
B5 Ain't No Way 4:12

Companies, etc.


Label variation, see pics: Green & red design with the first track on each side listed above the spindle hole (compare to this similar entry).

"CT" suffix on matrix numbers denotes a Columbia-Terre Haute pressing.

© 1968 Atlantic Recording Corporation, printed in U.S.A.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side matrix on label): ST-A-681207CT
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side matrix on label): ST-A-681208CT

Other Versions (5 of 58) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD 8176 Aretha Franklin Lady Soul(LP, Album, MO) Atlantic SD 8176 US 1968 Sell This Version
CD 8176 Aretha Franklin Lady Soul(CD, Album) Atlantic CD 8176 Canada Unknown Sell This Version
781 818-2 Aretha Franklin Lady Soul(CD, Album, RE) Atlantic 781 818-2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
none Aretha Franklin Lady Soul(10xFile, FLAC, Album, RM, HRA) Rhino Records (2), Atlantic none US 2012
588 099 Aretha Franklin Lady Soul(LP, Album) Atlantic 588 099 UK 1968 Sell This Version