Aretha Franklin ‎– Live at Filmore West

Atlantic ‎– M 87205

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Respect
A2 Love The One You're With
A3 Make It With You
B1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B2 Eleanor Rigby
B3 Don't Play That Song
C1 Dr. Feelgood
C2 Spirit In The Dark
D1 Spirit In The Dark (Reprise With Ray Charles)
Featuring – Ray Charles
D2 Reach Out And Touch (Somebody's Hand)


AMPEX Manufactured in Elk Grove Village, Ill

Other Versions (5 of 49) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD 7205 Aretha Franklin Live At Fillmore West(LP, Album, Mon) Atlantic SD 7205 US 1971 Sell This Version
M 57205 Aretha Franklin Live At Filmore West(Cass, Album, Sna) Atlantic M 57205 US 1971 Sell This Version
840 008 Aretha Franklin Live At Fillmore West(LP, Album, Gat) Atlantic 840 008 France 1971 Sell This Version
8122-79630-3, WPCR-27652 Aretha Franklin Aretha Live At Fillmore West(CD, Album, RE, RM) Atlantic, Rhino Records (2) 8122-79630-3, WPCR-27652 Europe 2013 Sell This Version
none Aretha Franklin Live AT The Fillmore West (Deluxe)(2xCDr, Album, Promo) Rhino Atlantic none US 2006 Sell This Version