Aretha Franklin ‎– Sparkle - Music From The Motion Picture

Warner Home Video ‎– 31974-90-CD OP-8073, Rhino Custom Products ‎– 31974-90-CD OP-8073, Warner Home Video ‎– 31974, Warner Home Video ‎– 31974-90-ST
DVD, DVD-Video


Sparkle DVD-Video 98:00
Sparkle - Music From The Motion Picture (Bonus CD)
1 Sparkle 4:13
2 Hooked On Your Love 5:00
3 Look Into Your Heart 4:04
4 Loving You Baby 3:48
5 Something He Can Feel 6:21

Companies, etc.



Produced and Manufactured for Warner Home Video by Rhino Custom Products, A Warner Music Group Company

℗ 2006 Rhino Custom Products

Bonus CD included with purchase of "Sparkle" DVD USA release. Stickered outer slipcase with DVD.

Sparkle © 1975/Renewed © 2003, Package Design & Supplementary Material Compilation © 2007 Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Distributed by Warner Home Video Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 85393 19742 1
  • Matrix / Runout: Z57912 10 OPCD 8073-2 01 M1S4
  • Other (Mould SID Code): IFPI 2UA5
  • Other (Mastering SID Code): ifpi L909 ifpi L909
  • Other (Catalog #, DVD): 31974
  • Other (Catalog #, Sticker): 31974-90-ST

Other Versions (5 of 16) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SD 18176 Aretha Franklin Sparkle(LP, Album, MO) Atlantic SD 18176 US 1976 Sell This Version
K56248, WS 4683 Aretha Franklin Sparkle(LP, Album, W/Lbl, Promo) Atlantic, Atlantic K56248, WS 4683 UK 1976 Sell This Version
SD 18176 Aretha Franklin Sparkle (Music From The Warner Bros. Motion Picture)(LP) WEA Music Of Canada, Ltd. SD 18176 Canada 1976 Sell This Version
WB 56 248 Aretha Franklin Sparkle(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records WB 56 248 Germany 1976 Sell This Version
VSCD-313, WQCP-427 Aretha Franklin Sparkle (Music From The Warner Bros. Motion Picture)(CD, Album, Ltd, RE, Pap) Vivid Sound, Atlantic VSCD-313, WQCP-427 Japan 2006 Sell This Version