Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti ‎– Underground

Mexican Summer ‎– MEX267
2 × Vinyl, LP, Reissue, Remastered


A1 My Molly
A2 Jack-Off
A3 Auto Vanity
A4 Spiers In The Snow
A5 Crash Crash On The Drummer
A6 Bobby's On The Phone
A7 Ghost-Town
A8 Rock Play
B1 Tractor Man
B2 Crusades
B3 I Love Her Still, I Always Will
B4 Underground
B5 Michelle
B6 Damage Done
C1 Something In Your Eye
C2 Don't Turn Back / 2008
C3 Nana
C4 Sensitive Man
D1 Depends On Everything
D2 Stop Grazing My Heart
D3 Let's Stay In The Past
D4 You're Too Late


Remastered and expanded with previously unreleased tracks.

Reconstructed from the original 2001/2002 stereo cassette mixdowns. As some original tapes were lost or damaged, portions have been sourced from higher-generation dubs. No noise reduction and only minimal EQ have been used. Most of these tracks were previously released having been folded down to mono, but the mixes presented here are otherwise identical.

Original liner notes by writer and Semiotext(e) co-editor Hedi El Kholti.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 184923126716

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VI001 Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Underground(LP, Ltd) Vinyl International VI001 US 2007 Sell This Version
VI016 Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Underground(LP, Album, Ltd, RP) Vinyl International VI016 2014 Sell This Version
MEX267 Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Underground(2xLP, RE, Kit) Mexican Summer MEX267 US 2019 Sell This Version
VI010/NO002, 001puchderbi, 001-8trx-2009 Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti Underground(8-Trk, Mono, Quad, Ltd, TP, Ltd) Vinyl International, No Records., Play Play Play, Inc. VI010/NO002, 001puchderbi, 001-8trx-2009 USA & Canada 2009 Sell This Version