Arkentype ‎– Disorientated

Crime Records (6) ‎– 15.0010.LP01
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dear Erica
Cello – Åse-Maria Bygland LarsenDrums – Martin Utby, Richard Andreas Salvesen, Simen SandnesFlute – The Norwegian Flute Ensemble*Guitar [Baroque Guitar] – Ørjan MadsenMusic By [Melody by] – Kjetil HallaråkerPiano – Øystein Heide AadlandViolin – Lena GabrielsenWritten-By, Score, Mixed By – Simen Sandnes
A2 Ashes And Dirt
Cello – Åse-Maria Bygland LarsenChoir – Kjetil Hallaråker, Klara Høeg, Live-Andrea Rasch, Mathias Tvedten, Ørjan MadsenLyrics By – Kjetil HallaråkerViolin – Lena GabrielsenWritten-By, Score – Simen Meland Handeland, Simen Sandnes
A3 Welcome To My World
Lyrics By – Kevin Augestad Olsen, Ole Martin BjerkeVocals [Erica (Female Vocals)] – Klara HøegWritten-By – Kjetil Hallaråker, Simen Meland Handeland, Simen Sandnes
A4 Who Are We?
Lyrics By – Kevin Augestad OlsenWritten-By – Simen Meland Handeland
B1 Time Collapse
Lyrics By – Kevin Augestad OlsenSoprano Vocals – Alexandra DjordjevicWritten-By – Simen Meland Handeland, Simen Sandnes
B2 Ignorant Child
Lyrics By – Kjetil HallaråkerProgrammed By [Extra synth programming] – Kjetil HallaråkerWritten-By – Kjetil Hallaråker, Simen Sandnes
B3 Akire
Written-By, Programmed By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Simen Meland Handeland
B4 Epiphany
Lyrics By – Kevin Augestad OlsenWritten-By – Simen Meland Handeland
B5 Disorientated
Alto Vocals – Live-Andrea RaschCello – Åse-Maria Bygland LarsenFlute – The Norwegian Flute Ensemble*Lyrics By – Kevin Augestad OlsenPiano – Øystein "Arpeggiokongen" Heide Aadland*Score – Simen Meland Handeland, Simen SandnesSoprano Vocals – Alexandra DjordjevicTenor Vocals – Mathias TvedtenViolin – Lena GabrielsenVocals [Erica (Female Vocals)] – Klara HøegWritten-By – Simen Meland Handeland

Companies, etc.



© 2015

Sticker on front cover:
Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl #
Crime Records"

Pressed on clear yellow vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7090035890137
  • Barcode: 7 090035 890137
  • Matrix / Runout (runout, side A, etched): 15.0010 -A-
  • Matrix / Runout (runout, side B, etched): 15.0010 -B-

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All