Arlo Guthrie ‎– Alice's Restaurant

Reprise Records ‎– RS-6267
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Alice's Restaurant Massacree 18:20
B1 Chilling Of The Evening 3:01
B2 Ring-Around-A-Rosy Rag 2:10
B3 Now And Then 2:15
B4 I'm Going Home 3:12
B5 The Motorcycle Song 2:58
B6 Highway In The Wind 2:40

Companies, etc.



It appears this is an original release Oct. '67, CTH used the 2-tone label on this from day 1. This copy contains the original matrix and inner sleeve as compared with Pitman steamboat.

Cat # RS 6267 appears on the label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Label): 30,695
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Label): 30,696
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 1 Runout Etched): T 30695 RS 6267 A 1-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side 2 Runout Etched): 30696 RS-6267 B 1B T1
  • Matrix / Runout (Stamped Both Sides): o
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other Versions (5 of 67) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
RS-6267, RS 6267 Arlo Guthrie Alice's Restaurant(LP, Album, Pit) Reprise Records, Reprise Records RS-6267, RS 6267 US 1967 Sell This Version
6267-2 Arlo Guthrie Alice's Restaurant(CD, Album, Club, RE, RM) Reprise Records 6267-2 US Unknown Sell This Version
K 44045 Arlo Guthrie Alice's Restaurant(LP, Album) Reprise Records K 44045 UK Unknown Sell This Version
WPCP-4733 Arlo Guthrie Alice's Restaurant(CD, Album, Promo) Reprise Records WPCP-4733 Japan 1992 Sell This Version
RS-6267 Arlo Guthrie Alice's Restaurant(LP, Album, RE) Reprise Records RS-6267 Canada Unknown Sell This Version