Armaggedon (2) ‎– Kill Yourself Or Die

Unholy Horde Records ‎– UHR 002
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Picture Disc, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chambre À Gaz (Le Mensonge De David)
A2 Throne Of The Black Goat
A3 Satanik Chainsaw Sodomized
A4 This Is Hell
A5 The Curse Of Everlasting Darkness
A6 Through The Occult Veil
Written-By – Graveland
B1 Funeral Fog
Written-By – Mayhem
B2 Les Legions De Satan
B3 Black Mass Prayer 666
B4 Kill Yourself Or Die
B5 13 Candles
B6 Despair & Suizid


Limited to 333 copies.

This reissue omits the Darkthrone cover and instead includes two bonus tracks, covers of Graveland and Mayhem tracks.

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
CP 044 Armaggedon (2) Kill Yourself Or Die(LP, Ltd, Num) Christhunt Productions CP 044 Germany 2004 Sell This Version
HSR-03 Armaggedon (2) Kill Yourself Or Die(CD, Album, Ltd) Hohenstaufen Records HSR-03 France 2004 Sell This Version
UHR 002 Armaggedon (2) Kill Yourself Or Die(LP, Album, Ltd, Pic, RE, TP) Unholy Horde Records UHR 002 US 2006 Sell This Version
WPT014 Armaggedon (2) Kill Yourself Or Die(Cass, Album, Ltd, Num) War Productions WPT014 Portugal 2004 Sell This Version