Armand Van Helden ‎– Repro

Armed Records ‎– ZARM17
3 × Vinyl, 12", Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A Nuyorican Soul Runaway (Mongoloids In Space)
Written-By – Ronnie James, Vincent Montana Jr.*
B1 Sneaker Pimps Spin Spin Sugar (Armands Dark Garage Mix)
Written-By – Corner*, Howe*, Pickering*
B2 Faithless Insomnia (Armands Mission To Mars Mix)
Producer – Rollo & Sister BlissWritten-By – Max, Jazz*, Rollo & Sister Bliss
C Daft Punk Da Funk (Ten Minutes Of Funk Mix)
Written-By, Producer – Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, Thomas Bangalter
D1 Ghost Town DJ's My Boo (Armands Representing Da East Mix)
Co-producer – Carlton "Carl Mo" Mahone, Jr*Producer – Rodney "Kool Koolie" Terry*
D2 CJ Bolland Sugar Is Sweeter (Armands Drum 'n' Bass Mix)
Producer [Additional] – Armand Van HeldenVocals, Lyrics By [Vocals Written By] – Jade 4 U*Written-By, Producer – CJ Bolland, Kris Vanderheyden
E New Order Bizarre Love Triangle (Armand Van Helden Mix)
F1 Real McCoy Automatic Lover (Armands NYC-Miami Mix)
F2 War vs. Armand* Slippin Into Darkness
Edited By [Additional Editing] – Lenny BertoldoExecutive Producer – Neil PetriconeOther [Art Direction] – Alex LevineWritten-By – Morris Dickerson*, Charles Miller, Harold R Brown*, Howard Scott, Lee Oskar, Leroy "Lonnie" Jordan*, Sylvester Allen*



Subtitle - "A Compilation Of Repros By Armand Van Helden".

(P)&(C) 2001 Armed Records Inc.
Barcode: 672465001719
Distributed by X-Mix.
Comes with full size insert listing the credits.

C is erroneously listed on the sleeve as "Daft Punk - 10 Mins Of Funk".

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZARM17CD Armand Van Helden Repro(CD, Mixed, Comp) Armed Records ZARM17CD US 2001 Sell This Version