Armin van Buuren ‎– A State Of Trance Year Mix 2018

Armada (4) ‎– CLDM2018025V
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Armin van Buuren Intro: License To DJ
A2 Omnia Cyberpunk
A3 Andrew Bayer Feat. Alison May Immortal Lover (In My Next Life Mix)
A4 Audien Feat. Cecilia* Higher
A5 Armin van Buuren Vs Shapov The Last Dancer
A6 Super8 & Tab Blockchain
A7 Simon Lee & Alvin Feat. Susie Ledge Why I Came Here
A8 Mark Sixma Sinfonia
A9 Signum Feat. Scott Mac Coming On Strong (Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Remix)
Remix – Ashley Wallbridge, Gareth Emery
A10 Jeremy Vancaulart Feat. Danyka Nadeau Hurt
A11 Super8 & Tab Feat. Envy Monroe True Love
A12 Omnia (2) Feat. Danyka Nadeau For You
Featuring – Danyka Nadeau
A13 Cosmic Gate & Jason Ross (3) Awaken
B14 Haliene Dream In Color (Ruben de Ronde Remix)
Remix – Ruben de Ronde
B15 Above & Beyond Feat. Richard Bedford Happiness Amplified (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
B16 Loud Luxury Feat. Brando (18) Body (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
Remix – Orjan Nilsen*
B17 Purple Haze Bergen
B18 Armin van Buuren Feat. Sam Martin (5) Wild Wild Son (Club Mix)
B19 Estiva Bloom
B20 Virtual Self Ghost Voices (Raito Remix)
Remix – Raito
B21 Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Feat. EL Waves Will We Remain
B22 Ferry Corsten & DIM3NSION* Safe With Me
B23 Arty (2) Tim
B24 Fatum Violet
B25 Orjan Nilsen* Savour This Moment
B26 KhoMha Tierra
B27 MaRLo* Feat. Emma Chatt Here We Are
C28 MaRLo* & Roxanne Emery A Thousand Seas
C29 Denis Kenzo & Sveta B. Sweet Lie
C30 Markus Schulz Feat. Nikki Flores We Are The Light
C31 Ben Gold & Sivan (3) Stay
C32 Gareth Emery Feat. Evan Henzi Call To Arms (Cosmic Gate Remix)
Remix – Cosmic Gate
C33 Armin van Buuren Feat. James Newman (4) Therapy (Super8 & Tab Remix)
Remix – Super8 & Tab
C34 Maor Levi Light Years
C35 Andrew Rayel & David Gravell Trance Reborn (FYH100 Anthem) (Mark Sixma Remix)
Remix – Mark Sixma
C36 NWYR Wormhole
C37 Eric Senn Inkunzi
C38 NWYR Dragon
C39 KhoMha White Swan
C40 Gabriel & Dresden Feat. Sub Teal Only Road (Cosmic Gate Remix)
Remix – Cosmic Gate
D41 Denis Kenzo, Fahjah & Kate Miles Who I Am
D42 Seven Lions Feat. Rico & Miella Without You My Love (Myon Definitive Mix)
Remix – Myon*
D43 Above & Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston* Always (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
D44 Arty (2) Perfect Strangers
D45 Alpha 9 Sleepwalker
D46 Above & Beyond Red Rocks
D47 Andrew Rayel & Haliene In The Dark
D48 Armin van Buuren Vs Shapov Our Origin
D49 Darude & Ashley Wallbridge Feat. Foux (3) Surrender
D50 Alex Kunnari Sundown
D51 Beatsole Pearl
D52 Ferry Corsten & Paul Oakenfold A Slice Of Heaven
D53 Venetica Patterns Of The Soul (Davey Asprey Remix)
Remix – Davey Asprey
D54 Alex M.O.R.P.H. Running For Peace (Club Mix)


15 Year Anniversary. Limited edition is signed by Armin van Buuren.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
none Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance Year Mix 2018 (Dj Mix)(105xFile, AAC, Comp, 256 + File, AAC, Mixed, 256) Armada (4), Cloud 9 (2) none Netherlands 2018
Cldm2018025 Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance Year Mix 2018(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Cloud 9 (2) Cldm2018025 Netherlands 2018 Sell This Version
19075906642 Armin van Buuren A State Of Trance Year Mix 2018(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) ProLogic, Sony Music 19075906642 Poland 2018 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 4 Reviews

Add Review



February 21, 2019
Is it a joke? Mixed compilation, divided into parts and pressed to vinyl? Armada gone totally nuts.


February 15, 2019
54 tracks on 2 x vinyl, does any one know what this sounds like is each song played sequentially for about 30 seconds each or is the mix a bunch of mash ups? Or somehow is it magic and all 54 tracks are played in their almost entirety?