Arrecho ‎– Maldito Tú

CDr, EP, Deluxe Edition, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Que Se Vayan A la Mierda Todos 0:51
2 Maldito Tú 04:18
3 Cállate 03:11
04 Shylock+
Written By – Buffalo (2)
5 Frankgarden's Blues* 11:04
6 Kilmister* 03:05
7 My Own Knell** 06:56



Performers in this EP:
Franklin Zambrano - Lead, Rhythm Guitar and Vocals
Raúl Colmenares - Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Rafael Panacci - Bass
Juan Carlos Figueroa - Drums (Tracks 1 to 5)

Samuel Ávila - Drums (Tracks 6 & 7)
Lead Guitar on tracks 1, 2, 5 and 6 by Franklin Zambrano
Lead Guitar on tracks 3, 4 & 7 by Raúl Colmenares

Recorded at Backstage Studios in Caracas, Venezuela in 2015.
Mixed by Eduardo Sáez at Saeztudios in Caracas, Venezuela in 2015.
Mastered by Enzo Querci at Juglares Producciones in Santiago de Chile, Chile in 2015.

*Bonus tracks recorded by Franklin Zambrano, Samuel Ávila and Rafael Panacci
Additional Mixing by Franklin Zambrano (Track 5)
Additional Mixing by Yunis Rojas (Track 6)
Additional Mixing by Rafael Panacci (Ttrack 7)
Additional Mastering by Franklin Zambrano (Tracks 5, 6 & 7)

This is the limited version of this EP that contains 3 Bonus tracks not available on the regular edition of this release. This copy limited to a 100 copies contains a poster, a custom printed ARRECHO guitar pick and lyric booklet.

+Shylock (Track 04) is a cover from the song originally performed and recorded by the Australian band "Buffalo".
**My Own Knell (Track 07) is a reinterpretation from the song originally performed and recorded by venezuelan death metal band Baphometh.