Art Bears ‎– Winter Songs

Full Contact Records (2) ‎– krypt-098
Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, mustard yellow


A1 The Bath Of Stars
A2 First Things First
A3 Gold
A4 The Summer Wheel
A5 The Slave
A6 The Hermit
A7 Rats And Monkeys
B1 The Skeleton
B2 The Winter Wheel
B3 Man And Boy
B4 Winter / War
B5 Force
B6 3 Figures
B7 3 Wheels

Companies, etc.



Ektro/Full Contact reissue. 350 on black and 150 on mustard yellow vinyl (this).

Recorded at Sunrise Studio, Kirchberg, 22nd November to 5th December 1978.

Includes a 4-page 2-colour booklet.

The 'Recorded By' credit for Art Bears appears as 'Us'.

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Rē 0618 Art Bears Winter Songs(LP, Album) Rē Records Rē 0618 UK 1979 Sell This Version
krypt-098 Art Bears Winter Songs(LP, Album, RE) Full Contact Records (2) krypt-098 Finland 2016 Sell This Version
ReR áb2 Art Bears Winter Songs(CD, Album, RE, RM) ReR Megacorp ReR áb2 UK 2011 Sell This Version
BELLE 152380 Art Bears Winter Songs(CD, Album, RE, RM, Pap) Belle Antique BELLE 152380 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
ReR AB2 Art Bears Winter Songs(CD, Album, RE, RM, Dig) ReR Megacorp ReR AB2 UK 2003 Sell This Version