Art Hodes ‎– The Complete Art Hodes Blue Note Sessions

Mosaic Records (2) ‎– MR5-114
5 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Box Set


A1 Maple Leaf Rag
A2 Maple Leaf Rag (alt)
A3 She's Crying For Me
A4 Yellow Dog Blues
A5 Slow 'Em Down Blues (alt)
A6 Slow 'Em Down Blues
A7 Doctor Jazz
B1 Shoe Shiner's Drag
B2 There'll Be Some Changes Made (alt)
B3 There'll Be Some Changes Made
B4 Clark And Randolph
B5 M.K. Blues
B6 M.K. Blues (alt)
B7 Jug Head Boogie (alt #1)
C1 Jug Head Boogie
C2 Jug Head Boogie (alt #2)
C3 S.C.H. Blues
C4 Back Room Blues
C5 Sweet Georgia Brown
C6 Squeeze Me
C7 Squeeze Me (alt)
D1 Sugar Foot Stomp (alt)
D2 Sugar Foot Stomp
D3 Bugle Call Rag (alt #1)
D4 Bugle Call Rag
D5 Bugle Call Rag (alt #2)
D6 Gut Bucket Blues
E1 Apex Blues
E2 Shake That Thing (alt)
E3 Shake That Thing
E4 Indiana
E5 Nobody's Sweetheart
E6 Nobody's Sweetheart (alt)
F1 KMH Drag
F2 Funny Feathers
F3 Blues 'N Booze
F4 That Eccentric Rag (alt)
F5 That Eccentric Rag
F6 Chicago Gal
F7 I Never Knew Just What A Gal Could Do
G1 Mr. Jelly Lord
G2 At The Jazz Band Ball
G3 Wolverine Blues
G4 Milenberg Joys
G5 Walk On Down
G6 Willie The Weeper
G7 Willie The Weeper (alt)
G8 Bujie
H1 None Of My Jelly Roll (#1)
H2 Blues For Jelly (alt #1)
H3 Blues For Jelly (alt #2)
H4 Blues For Jelly
H5 Beale Street Blues
H6 Jack Daily Blues
H7 None Of My Jelly Roll (#2)
I1 Save It Pretty Mama
I2 Way Down Yonder In New Orleans
I3 Memphis Blues
I4 Shine
I5 St. James Infirmary
I6 Darktown Strutters' Ball
I7 Darktown Strutters' Ball (alt)
J1 Feelin' At East
J2 Careless Love (78 Tk)
J3 High Society (alt)
J4 High Society
J5 Winin' Boy Blues
J6 Careless Love (alt)
J7 Careless Love (LP Tk)

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All