Art In Motion ‎– Llankay

Plano B Records ‎– PBR45
CD, CD-ROM, Album, Stereo


Llankay is Art in Motion's debut album under his new musical direction. The 11-track production is filled to the brim in deep house beats wrapped around hypnotic synths and organic bass grooves. The album's title track, "Llankay," is surrounded with multi-dimensional sounds that will completely take over and entrance the listener, which is a true testament to the rest of the album. Standout tracks are "Marrie" and "Alegra," two charming tech beats that provide audiophiles with something to clench onto. "Light Shadow," a sexy, cinematic deep techno anthem, follows in their footsteps. "Ritual" is another solid piece, focusing on hypnotic synths that don't quit. All in all, Llankay is a cohesive unit of sounds that will make techno lovers everywhere rejoice. Llankay will be released on Plano B Records, Art in Motion's very own imprint based in Rio de Janeiro. Supported by : Joseph Capriati, Tim Green, Andreas Henneberg ,Anderson Noise, Gab Rhome, Luis Leon, Jay West, Rick Ryan, Mirco Violi, Fabian Argomedo, Beep dee, Andre Crom, Betoko, Nhan Solo..