Art Tatum ‎– The Art Tatum Discoveries

20th Fox ‎– 20F-5015
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Ultraphonic


A1 Begin The Beguine
A2 Willow Weep For Me
A3 Someone To Watch Over Me
A4 Too Marvelous For Words
A5 Body And Soul
A6 Danny Boy
B1 Tenderly
B2 I'll Never Be The Same
B3 You Took Advantage Of Me
B4 Without A Song
B5 Yesterdays
B6 Little Man You've Had A Busy Day

Companies, etc.


Manufactured By Victor Record Company Ltd., Japan.

Other Versions (5 of 14) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
FOX 3029 Art Tatum Art Tatum Discoveries(LP) 20th Fox FOX 3029 US 1960 Sell This Version
30 TCF 5 Art Tatum Art Tatum Discoveries(LP, Comp) 20th Fox 30 TCF 5 France 1960 Sell This Version
TP226 Art Tatum Alone(LP, Comp, Mono, RE) World Record Club TP226 UK Unknown Sell This Version
TTP 226 Art Tatum Alone(Reel, 2tr Mono, 5" Reel, Comp, Mono) World Record Club TTP 226 UK Unknown Sell This Version
FOX-3029 Art Tatum Art Tatum Discoveries(LP) 20th Fox FOX-3029 Canada Unknown Sell This Version