Arthur Fiedler & The Boston Pops Orchestra ‎– An Evening At The Pops

Book-Of-The-Month Records ‎– 90 5765
4 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A 1812 Overture
Composed By – Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
B1 Top Of The World
B2 This Guy's In Love With You
B3 Promises, Promises
B4 El Condor Pasa
B5 We've Only Just Begun
B6 Song Sung Blue
C1 For All We Know
C2 Yesterday Once More
C3 The Entertainer
C4 The Sound Of Silence
C5 Crunchy Granola Suite
C6 Bridge Over Troubled Water
D1 Bond Street
D2 Make It Easy On Yourself
D3 Holly Holy
D4 Scarborough Fair
D5 Mrs. Robinson
D6 Rainy Days And Mondays
E1 Perpetuum Mobile
E2 "Fairy Tales From The Orient" Waltzes, Op. 444
E3 Entrance March (From The Gypsy Baron)
E4 "Emperor" Waltzes, Op. 437
F1 Jalousie
F2 Crackin' Rosie
F3 The 59th Street Bridge Song
F4 A Hazy Shade Of Winter
F5 It's Going To Take Some Times
F6 Hurting Each Other
G1 Bugler's Holiday
G2 76 Trombones
G3 What The World Needs Now Is Love
G4 Alfie
G5 Cecilia
G6 Wives And Lovers
H1 Danse Infernale (From Firebird Ballet)
H2 Danse Macabre, Op. 40
H3 Dance Of The Sugar-Plum Fairy
H4 Chinese Gallop, Op. 20
H5 Night On Bald Mountain


Released in a fold-open box with a paper card that lists the tracks.