Arthur Press ‎– Classical Percussion

Music Minus One ‎– 4065
3 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Opening Comments
Snare Drum
A2 Rimsky - Korsakov: Scheherazade Movements 3 And 4
A3 Berlioz: Hungarian March
A4 Bartok: Concerto For Orchestra
B1 Prokofiev: Peter And The Wolf
B2 Stravinsky: Petrouchka - Gypsy Dance
B3 Schuman: Symphony No. 3 - Toccata
B4 Debussy: Nocturnes
B5 Bloch: Schelomo
B6 Nielsen: Symphony No. 5 - 1st Mvt.
C1 Berlioz: Roman Carnival Overture
C2 Bizet: Carmen Suite
C3 Chabrier: Espana
C4 Stravinsky: Petrouchka
C5 Dvorak: Carnaval Overture
C6 Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker Suite
C7 Respighi: Pines Of Rome
D1 Rimsky - Korsakov: Scheherazade
D2 Tchaikovsky: Capriccio Italien
D3 Liszt: Piano Concerto No. 1
D4 Wagner: Tannhauser - Venusberg
D5 Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4
D6 Tchaikovsky: Romeo And Juliet
D7 Stravinsky: Petrouchka
D8 Rimsky - Korsakov: Scheherazade
D9 Stravinsky: Rite Of Spring
E1 Rimsky - Korsakov: Scheherazade (A, B, C, D, E, F)
E2 Berlioz: Hungarian March
E3 Bartok: Concerto For Orchestra (A, B, C, D)
E4 Prokofiev: PEter And The Wolf
E5 Stravinsky: Petrouchka - Ballerina Dance
E6 Schuman: Symphony No. 3
E7 Debussy: Nocturnes
E8 Bloch: Schelomo 2 (A, B, C)
E9 Berlioz: Roman Carnival Overture (A, B, C, D)
F1 Bizet: Carmen
F2 Chabrier: Espana (A, B, C)
F3 Dvorak: Carnaval Overture (A, B)
Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker
F4.1 Trepak
F4.2 Danse Arabe
F5 Respighi: Pines Of Rome
F6 Rimsky - Korsakov: Scheherazade (A, B, C)
F7 Tchaikovsky: Capriccio Italien
F8 Liszt: Piano Concerto No. 1
F9 Wagner: Tannhauser - Venusberg
F10 Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 4 (A, B)
F11 Tchaikovsky: Romeo And Juliet
Stravinsky: Petroushka
F12.1 3rd Tableau
F12.2 Valse
F13 Rimsky - Korsakov: Scheherazade IV - 1


Boxed, comes with 60-page booklet