Artie Shaw ‎– The Complete Artie Shaw Volume VI, 1942-1945

Bluebird (3) ‎– AXM2-5579
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Carnival
A2 Needlenose
A3 Two In One Blues
A4 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
A5 Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
A6 Lady Day
A7 Let's Take The Long Way Home
A8 Jumpin' On The Merry-Go-Round
B1 I'll Never Be The Same
B2 Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
B3 'S Wonderful
B4 Bedford Drive
B5 The Grabtown Grapple
B6 The Sad Sack
B7 September Song
B8 Little Jazz
C1 But Not For Me
C2 Tea For Two
C3 Summertime
C4 Easy To Love
C5 Time On My Hands
C6 Tabu
C7 A Foggy Day
C8 These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
D1 You Go To My Head
D2 The Man I Love
D3 I Could Write A Book
D4 Thrill Of A Lifetime
D5 Kasbah
D6 Lament
D7 Lucky Number
D8 Love Walked In

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 07863555791