Artillery (2) ‎– Fear Of Tomorrow

Roadrunner Records ‎– RR 9735
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Time Has Come 5:19
A2 The Almighty 4:14
A3 Show Your Hate 4:49
A4 King, Thy Name Is Slayer 3:42
A5 Out Of The Sky 3:35
B1 Into The Universe 3:45
B2 The Eternal War 5:25
B3 Fear Of Tomorrow 3:27
B4 Deeds Of Darkness 6:36

Companies, etc.



© 1985 Roadrunner Productions B.V/
℗ 1985 Neat Records

Licensed from Neat Records.

Manufactured in the Netherlands.

Distributed in the Netherlands by CBS, Heemstede.
- In Belgium by CBS, Brussels.
- In Germany by SPV Gmbh Hannover.
- In Austria by EMP, Graz.
- In Switzerland by Disctrade, Zurich.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove A side. [Etching]): RR 9735-A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout groove B side. [Etching]): RR 9735-B
  • Other (Runout groove A B side [Etching]): Holland Cutting
  • Other (Rights Societies): Stemra

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Neat 1030, NEAT 1030 Artillery (2) Fear Of Tomorrow(LP, Album) Neat Records, Neat Records Neat 1030, NEAT 1030 UK 1985 Sell This Version
MASSCDDG1045 Artillery (2) Fear Of Tomorrow(CD, Album, Unofficial) Metal Mind Productions (2) MASSCDDG1045 Russia Unknown Sell This Version
WM55039 Artillery (2) Fear of Tomorrow(2xLP, Album, RE, Blu) Wax Maniax WM55039 US 2017 Sell This Version
3038632 Artillery (2) Fear Of Tomorrow(CD, Album, RE, Ltd) Axe Killer Records 3038632 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
MASS CD 1045 DG Artillery (2) Fear Of Tomorrow(CD, Album, Ltd, Num, RE, RM) Metal Mind Productions MASS CD 1045 DG Poland 2008 Sell This Version