Arzathon (Artist Formerly Known As Gypsy)* ‎– And Then The Leaves Fell

Rodent Tapes ‎– ARZ010GRT
CDr, Album, Reissue


1 A Place For Skulls 6:58
2 And Then The Leaves Fell (Pt.1) 5:44
3 And Then The Leaves Fell (Pt.2) 5:06
4 And Then The Leaves Fell (Pt.3) 5:29
5 Mandate My Arse 6:00
6 The Ghost Of.... 4:37
7 Steppin' Out Of Time 7:14
8 Tell Tale Heart 4:54
9 Transcendental Travelin' 5:18


Add Review



January 3, 2013
edited over 4 years ago
and then the leaves fell (running time - 51:20)
What is there to say about the offerings in this section of the Rodent Tapes flyer/catalogue "gypsy" Arzathon as a younger man on the runin the big wide world, London, Brighton, Colchestor. these recordings were mainly made in London using analog equitment, Tascam 4-8 track...these few are the only recordings remaining, at least the only ones that have turned up so far. Some may still be found, no great lose if not, the world will keep on turning, for now..maybe, a slight personal
feeling of wanting...and then the leaves fell...distortion..a place for skulls
leads into the 3 part track..and then the leaves fell...not perfect, but..has artistic merrit...on wet windy nights, sleep is hard to find...some youthful be young again..