As One ‎– Reflections On Reflections

New Electronica ‎– elec 23lp
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Shambala (Reflected By Balil)
Producer – PlaidRemix – Balil
A2 Meridian (Reflected By Max 404)
Mixed By, Producer – Erwin van MollRemix – max 404
A3 Asa Nisi Masa (Reflected By Carl Craig)
Remix, Mixed By, Producer – Carl Craig
B1 Moon Over The Moab (Reflected By B12)
Mixed By, Producer – CmetricRemix – B12
B2 Majik Jar (Reflected By Terrace)
Mixed By, Producer – Stefan RobbersRemix – Terrace
B3 Mihara (Reflected By Autocreation)
Remix, Mixed By, Producer – Autocreation
C1 Meridian (Reflected By Blue Binary)
Mixed By, Producer – W. Bauer*Remix – Blue Binary
C2 Shambala (Reflected By Russ Gabriel)
Remix, Mixed By, Producer – Russ Gabriel
C3 Moon Over The Moab (Reflected By Urban Tribe)
Mixed By, Producer – Sherard IngramRemix – Urban Tribe
D1 Orchilla (Reflected By Elegy)
Remix, Mixed By, Producer – Elegy
D2 Asa Nisi Masa (Reflected By Scanner)
Mixed By, Producer – Robin RimbaudRemix – Scanner
D3 Moon Over The Moab (Reflected By Carl Craig And Urban Tribe)
Producer – Sherard IngramRemix – Urban TribeRemix, Mixed By – Carl Craig

Companies, etc.


  • Mastered ByStu.*


This is a remix album of As One's (1994) debut Reflections.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ELEC 23LP A1 1 DAMONT B Stu.
  • Matrix / Runout: ELEC 23 LP B-1. 1 DAMONT A
  • Matrix / Runout: ELEC 23LP C1 1 DAMONT C
  • Matrix / Runout: ELEC 23LP D1 1 DAMONT B

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All