Ash ‎– Angel Interceptor

Toy's Factory ‎– TFCK-88772
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Angel Interceptor
Lyrics By – Tim WheelerMusic By – Rick McMurray, Tim Wheeler
2 Girl From Mars
3 Kung Fu
4 Give Me Some Truth
Written-By – John Lennon
5 Cantina Band
Written-By – John Williams (4)
6 Luther Ingo's Star Cruiser

Companies, etc.



Released in Japan by Toy's Factory under license from Infectious Records through Jade Music Co Ltd. Contains bonus tracks not found on original EP version and alternative artwork. Full lyric booklet in English and Japanese.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4988061887722
  • Matrix / Runout: TFCK-88772 1MM1 C 5Y
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L222
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3922
  • Rights Society: JASRAC

Other Versions (5 of 7) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
INFECT27CD Ash Angel Interceptor(CD, Single) Infectious Records, Homegrown (4) INFECT27CD UK 1995 Sell This Version
INFECT27MC Ash Angel Interceptor(Cass, Single) Infectious Records, Homegrown (4) INFECT27MC UK 1995 Sell This Version
INFECT27C Ash Angel Interceptor(7", Single, TP, Blu) Infectious Records INFECT27C UK 1995 Sell This Version
INFECT27S Ash Angel Interceptor(7", Single, Num) Infectious Records, Homegrown (4) INFECT27S UK 1995 Sell This Version
INFECT 27J Ash Angel Interceptor / Girl From Mars(7", Jukebox) Infectious Records INFECT 27J UK 1995 Sell This Version