Ash ‎– Kablammo!

Ear Music ‎– 0210424EMU, Atomic Heart Records ‎– 0210424EMU
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Cocoon 2:27
A2 Let's Ride 2:52
A3 Machinery 3:58
A4 Free 3:57
A5 Go! Fight! Win! 3:58
A6 Moondust 4:04
B1 Evel Knievel 1:45
B2 Hedonism 3:39
B3 Dispatch 3:55
B4 Shutdown 2:19
B5 For Eternity 4:10
B6 Bring Back The Summer 2:46

Companies, etc.



Black Vinyl 33⅓ RPM LP.

Custom bright red inner sleeve, lyric sheet insert and gatefold sleeve.

Pre-order copies came with an additional signed print of the cover image from some online record stores.

Manufactured in Germany for the U.K. & Europe.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 029759 104247
  • Rights Society: GEMA / BIEM
  • Label Code: LC 36979

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
0210394EMU Ash Kablammo!(CD, Album) Ear Music, Atomic Heart Records 0210394EMU UK & Europe 2015 Sell This Version
0210396EMU Ash Kablammo!(CD, Album) Ear Music 0210396EMU Germany 2015 Sell This Version
OTCD-4411 Ash Kablammo!(CD, Album) Octave OTCD-4411 Japan 2015 Sell This Version
0210425EMUP Ash Kablammo!(CD, Album, Copy Prot., Promo) Ear Music 0210425EMUP Europe 2015 Sell This Version
LOVECD441 Ash Kablammo!(2xCD, Album, Ltd) Love Da Records LOVECD441 Hong Kong 2015 Sell This Version