Ash ‎– Nu-Clear Sounds

Facedown ‎– 0084872FAC, Edel ‎– 0084872FAC
CD, Album, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Projects
Music By – Hatherley*, Hamilton*
2 Low Ebb
3 Jesus Says
4 Wildsurf
Lyrics By – Hatherley*
5 Death Trip 21
Programmed By [Additional Programming] – Mel Wesson
6 Folk Song
7 Numbskull
8 Burn Out
9 Aphrodite
10 Fortune Teller
11 I'm Gonna Fall
12 Taken Out

Companies, etc.



Special thanks to Ian Laughton
For Will, Amanda and Liam

Distribution: D: Edel Records/Connected, A: EMV, CH: Phonag, E: Edel/Sony Music, I: Edel Italia

This is the German version of Nu-Clear Sounds with two stickers on outer case: "Streng limierte Auflage mix exclusiven Bonustrack" and a list of Germany tour dates.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 009880 849323
  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal MEDIA PRODUCTION A815791-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi l571
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9708
  • Label Code: LC3003
  • Rights Society: Biem/Gema

Other Versions (5 of 22) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
5050466-8066-2-8 Ash Nu-Clear Sounds(CD) Homegrown (4) 5050466-8066-2-8 Europe 1998 Sell This Version
INFECT60MD Ash Nu-Clear Sounds(MD, Album) Homegrown (4) INFECT60MD Europe 1998 Sell This Version
INFECT60CD Ash Nu-Clear Sounds(CD, Album) Homegrown (4), Infectious Records INFECT60CD UK 1998 Sell This Version
DRMD-50121 Ash Nu-Clear Sounds(CD, Album) Dreamworks Records DRMD-50121 US 1999 Sell This Version
74321 60485 2 Ash Nu-Clear Sounds(CD) Homegrown (4) 74321 60485 2 Europe 1998 Sell This Version