Ash ‎– There's A Star

Infectious Records ‎– infec112cdsx, NCM Group ‎– infec112cdsx, Homegrown (4) ‎– infec112cdsx
CD, Single, Enhanced, CD2


1 There's A Star (Album Version) 4:23
2 Here Comes The Music 3:13
3 Grey Will Fade 4:11
Software Ash Video Mixer Version 1.3 Update

Companies, etc.



CD2 (printed on rear of release).
Packaging is a cardboard sleeve with four-page booklet of lyrics and credits for tracks from both CD1 and CD2.

℗ 2001 the copyright of this sound recording is owned by infectious records © 2001 infectious records
1 published by Island Music Publishing
2 published by Chrysalis Music
3 published by EMI Music Publishing

Version 1.0 of Ash Video Mixer is required to access the multimedia software, available on CD versions of Ash - Free All Angels.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5026854011202
  • Matrix / Runout: [Sono Press logo] MULT A-65628/INF112CDSX B
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB 46
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0787

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
infec112s Ash There's A Star(2x7", Single, Ltd, Num) Infectious Records, Homegrown (4), NCM Group infec112s UK 2001 Sell This Version
INFEC112CDSP, infec112cdsp Ash There's A Star(CD, Single, Promo) Infectious Records, Infectious Records INFEC112CDSP, infec112cdsp UK 2001 Sell This Version
infec112cds1 Ash There's A Star(CD, Single, Enh, Jew) Infectious Records infec112cds1 UK 2001 Sell This Version
INFEC112DVD Ash There's A Star(DVD, Single) Infectious Records INFEC112DVD UK 2001 Sell This Version
infec112cds Ash There's A Star(CD, Single, Enh, CD1) Infectious Records, NCM Group, Homegrown (4) infec112cds UK 2001 Sell This Version