Ash ‎– Twilight Of The Innocents

Infectious Records ‎– 2564698565
CD, Album


1 I Started A Fire
2 You Can't Have It All
3 Blacklisted
4 Polaris
5 Palace Of Excess
6 End Of The World
7 Ritual
8 Shadows
9 Princess Six
10 Dark And Stormy
11 Shattered Glass
12 Twilight Of The Innocents

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 325583 044250

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2564698565 Ash Twilight Of The Innocents(CD, Album) Infectious Records 2564698565 Europe 2007 Sell This Version
PROP05393 Ash Twilight Of The Innocents(CDr, Album, Ltd, Promo) Infectious Records PROP05393 UK 2007 Sell This Version
WICD 5373 Ash Twilight Of The Innocents(CD, Album) Infectious Records, Gallo Record Company WICD 5373 South Africa 2007 Sell This Version
none Ash TBC(CDr, Album, Num, Promo) Warner Bros. Records none Denmark 2007 Sell This Version
SICP 1471~2 Ash Twilight Of The Innocents(2xCD, Album, Ltd) Sony Music Japan International Inc. SICP 1471~2 Japan 2007 Sell This Version