Ashanti ‎– Rain On Me

Murder Inc Records ‎– 0602498131251
CD, Single

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rain On Me (Full Phatt Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Disco (11), Matt Ward
2 I Know (Album Version) - Previously Unreleased Track

Companies, etc.


M.I. Records is exclusively licensed to Mercury Records Worldwide excluding France. Marketed and distributed in France by Barclay S.A.

Issued in a cardboard sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 602498131251
  • Label Code: LC08427
  • Rights Society: BIEM / MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout: 06024 981 312-5 01 * 51443515
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LV26
  • Other (Moulded in inner ring): MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L A

Other Versions (5 of 15) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
9813176 Ashanti Rain On Me(CD, Single, Enh) Murder Inc Records, AJM Records 9813176 Europe 2003 Sell This Version
981 317-8 Ashanti Rain On Me(12") Murder Inc Records 981 317-8 UK 2003 Sell This Version
none Ashanti Rain On Me(CDr, Single, Promo) Murder Inc Records none US 2003 Sell This Version
DEFR 15910-1 Ashanti Rain On Me(12", Promo) Def Jam Recordings, Murder Inc Records DEFR 15910-1 US 2003 Sell This Version
ASHANTICDP4 Ashanti Rain On Me(CD, Maxi, Promo) Murder Inc Records ASHANTICDP4 UK 2003 Sell This Version