Astral Projection ‎– Another World

Transient Records ‎– TRANR621 LP, Transient Records ‎– TRANR621 CD
2 × Vinyl, LP, Album

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nilaya 9:25
A2 Visions Of Nasca 8:57
B1 Another World
Written-By – Avi Nissim, Guy Sebbag, Yaniv Haviv*
B2 Searching For UFO's 10:26
C1 Tryptomine Dream 9:51
C2 Mahadeva '99 8:21
D1 Trance Dance
Written-By – H. Schippers*
D2 Aqua Line Spirit
Written-By – Borris Blenn*

Companies, etc.



All tracks performed and recorded at Dance City.
Digital mastering at Village Mastering.

Published by Warner Chappell Music Limited, except Trance Dance published by Dutch Rebel Music; Aqua Line Spirit published by copyright control.

℗ 1999 Transient Records Limited under exclusive license from Trust In Trance Records via Phonokol.
© 1999 Transient Records Limited.
Made in England.

"TRANR621 LP" on label and back of sleeve / "TRANR621 CD" on side of sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (String): 661171262125
  • Barcode (Text): 6 61171 26212 5
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): MPO TRANR 621 LP A¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): MPO TRANR 621 LP B¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): MPO TRANR 621 LP C¹
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): MPO TRANR 621 LP D¹

Other Versions (5 of 12) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
T.I.T. CD 019 Astral Projection Another World(CD, Album) Trust In Trance Records T.I.T. CD 019 Israel 1999 Sell This Version
TRANR621 LP, TRANR621 CD Astral Projection Another World(2xLP, Album, TP) Transient Records, Transient Records TRANR621 LP, TRANR621 CD UK 1999 Sell This Version
INC-03, NTD 92503-22 Astral Projection Another World(CD, Album) Velvet Inc., Velvet Inc. INC-03, NTD 92503-22 Germany 1999 Sell This Version
2133-4 Astral Projection Another World(Cass, Album) Trust In Trance Records, Phonokol 2133-4 Israel 1999 Sell This Version
WHYCD011 Astral Projection Another World(CD, Album) Why Not Records WHYCD011 Sweden 1999 Sell This Version