Astrix ‎– One Step Ahead

HOM-Mega Productions ‎– HMCS01
Memory Stick, MP3, WAV, Album, Compact Stick

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 I Scream
2 Lost Inside
3 Control Me (Xerox & Illumination Remix)
Remix – Xerox & Illumination
4 Future Music 3rd Time Lucky (Live Mix)
5 Just In Time
6 Touched
7 Sex Style (Krunch Remix)
Remix – Krunch
8 Sex Style (XSI Remix)
Remix – XSI*
9 Sex Style (Analyzer Remix)
Remix – Analyzer (2)
10 Sex Style (Rewind Evolution Remix)
Remix – Rewind Evolution
11 Sex Style (4-Play Remix)
Remix – 4-Play (5)
12 Sex Style (Vogue Remix)
Remix – Vogue (9)
13 Coolio (Infected Mushroom & Astrix Live Remix)
Remix – Astrix, Infected Mushroom
14 Future Music + 3rd Time Lucky (Live At Brazil's Rio E-Music Festival)
15 Poison


Including Bonus material (Digital Press Kit):

- press
- releases
- pictures
- logos
- wall paper

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 250250 401799



Add Review



January 16, 2009

Now I like this release alot, its the kind of release when an artist reaches the pinnacle of his career. It also is by far the most progressive album Astrix put on. Kinda sounds like Symphonix material, not alot just a little bit. And its probably the most coherent release yet. This is a very mature phase Astrix is going through and it really goes along with the kind of talent he has. I did not like Artcore very much, and no Poison is not great. Wait a go Avi Shmailov you have really found your own niche.

Get this one, you wont be disapointed.