Ata ‎– Groove CD #113/N°22

Groove ‎– #113/N°22, Groove ‎– 113 cd 22, Groove ‎– NO113 CD22
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Companies, etc.


  • DJ Mix, Compiled ByAta


Free with the German "Groove" magazine July/August 2008.

Packaging: Cardboard sleeve.

Track 1 taken from What's Next?!, copyright control, c & p Ongaku Musik
Track 2 taken from Hold On, copyright control, c & p 2008 DFA Records
Track 3 taken from Sidewinder EP, copyright control, c & p Brontosaurus/Intergroove
Track 4 taken from Purple Somersault, Bitches Brew/Gary Lucas, c & p Bitches Brew
Track 5 taken from False Energy, copyright control, c & p Dissident Distribution
Track 6's original version taken from Separated By The Sea, BMG Music Ltd., p 2006 Findlay Brown under exclusive license to Peacefrog Holdings Ltd.; remix later to be found on Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animations Vol. 1
Track 7 taken from Feil Knapp, Smalltown Supermusic/Sony ATV Music Publishing Scandinavia, c & p Smalltown Supersound 2007
Track 8 taken from Cutout / Dressed To Please (not credited), copyright control, c & p 2007 DFA Records
Track 9 taken from Why Not?! (Remix), copyright control, p 2008 Klang Elektronik
Track 10 taken from The Siren, Unknown Mix/RecRec 1986, c Playhouse p 1988RecRec Music
Track 11 taken from Safe And Sound, Warner Chappell/Hanseatic, c & p Kompakt 2007
Track 12 taken from Clock EP, copyright control, c & p Simian Mobile Disco under exclusive license to Wichita Recordings

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: manufactured by optimal media production A835974-01
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L571
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9705
  • Rights Society: austro ® mechana