Atheist ‎– Piece Of Time

Active Records (3) ‎– ATV 08
Vinyl, LP, Album, Test Pressing


A1 Piece Of Time 4:30
A2 Unholy War 2:18
A3 Room With A View 4:06
A4 On They Slay 3:38
A5 Beyond 3:00
B1 I Deny 4:01
B2 Why Bother 2:54
B3 Life 3:09
B4 No Truth 4:29

Companies, etc.


  • Mastered ByMs*


Comes without artwork.
Track list and times from commercial release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A, runout): ACTLP8 A1 - UTOPIA.MS
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B, runout): ACTLP8 B1

Other Versions (5 of 30) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ATV 8 Atheist Piece Of Time(LP, Album) Active Records (3) ATV 8 UK 1990 Sell This Version
MG 0715 Atheist Piece Of Time(Cass, Album, Unofficial) MG Records (2) MG 0715 Poland 1992 Sell This Version
B.M.-119 Atheist Piece Of Time(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Baron Music B.M.-119 Poland 1990 Sell This Version
NEVER025 Atheist Piece Of Time(Cass, Album, Comp, Ltd, RE) Never Dead NEVER025 France & Benelux 2014 Sell This Version
SOM 277LP, SOM 277LPB Atheist Piece Of Time(LP, Album, Ltd, RE) Season Of Mist, Season Of Mist SOM 277LP, SOM 277LPB France 2017 Sell This Version

Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



January 8, 2016
My copy has artwork, repro of the front sleeve on thin paper.