Atom Heart ‎– Orange

Ambient World ‎– AW 067
CD, Album, Misprint, Reissue, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 One Atomsecond 8:00
2 Ode To BG 13:20
3 Cobal <1> 7:14
4 Rainecho 6:44
5 Cobal <2>
Voice – Stacey Barros

Companies, etc.


  • Composed By, Performer [Played By], Programmed By, Created By, Written-By, ProducerAtom Heart
  • GraphicsAndre Ruello
  • Remastered ByAtom™


This is the reissue of the 1994 Fax original (Orange [Monochrome Stills]).

"Orange [monochrome stills]" composed, played and programmed at S/E/L ISC, Frankfurt/Germany, 1994.

Published by Freibank Musikverlag, Hamburg

Remastered at "Mira, Musica!", Santiago/Chile, 02.11.2010.

Artwork on booklet contains an erroneous credit to Jochem Paap ('All tracks created by Jochem Paap' & 'Produced by Jochem Paap') held over from previous AW reissue. The version with the correct credits is here: Orange.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 8 81005 03812 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 881005038126
  • Matrix / Runout: AW 067 P+O-A 624036-A1
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L967
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3J04

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PS 08/36 Atom Heart Orange [Monochrome Stills](CD, Album, Ltd) Fax +49-69/450464 PS 08/36 Germany 1994 Sell This Version
AAA 026 Atom™ Orange (Monochrome Stills)(5xFile, FLAC, RE, RM) AtomTM_Audio_Archive AAA 026 UK, Europe & US 2013
AW 067 Atom Heart Orange(CD, Album, RE, RM) Ambient World AW 067 Germany 2011 Sell This Version



Add Review



May 17, 2011

The thing I like most about FAX is you dig out a cd from your collection which you have'nt listened to in a long while and suddenly it all sounds "new" again and has not dated. This new remastered reissue is wonderful example of experiencing that initial listening experience that touched you the first time.... all over again.
It's no suprise that it's already sold out.