Atomizer (3) ‎– The Only Weapon Of Choice & Songs Of Slaughter - Songs Of Sacrifice

Agonia Records ‎– ARCD 016
2 × CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Numbered

Tracklist Hide Credits

Disc 1: The Only Weapon Of Choice
1 Power, Not Participation
2 And The Hunt Starts Again
3 When I Die, I Wanna Die Violently
4 The Campaign
5 The War That Never Ended
6 The Only Weapon Of Choice
7 Isolation
8 One Man's Failure
9 So Terrified, Yet In Control
10 Join The Blackheart Reich
11 For Blackness Absolute
12 Sometimes They Hear The Bullet
13 The Fog Of War
Disc 2: Songs Of Slaughter - Songs Of Sacrifice
1 Leave Nobody Standing
2 These Hands Will Never Be Clean
3 It Soon Became A Fast Track Into Hell
4 A Cold Farewell
5 And Dust We Again Shall Be
6 The Finality Of Death Vs. The Pursuit Of Scientific Advancement
7 The Undoer Of Creation
8 A Cold Farewell (Reprise)
9 Speak English Or Die
Written-By – Stormtroopers Of Death


8-panel digipack, limited to 666 hand-numbered copies. Released to commemorate Atomizer's first European tour.

Althought the label's website gives the catalog number as ARCD 012d, it appears on the spine as ARCD016.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Disc 1): VEGCD 0043 ATOMIZER
  • Matrix / Runout: VEGCD 0688 ARCD 013 DIGI